Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

  1. Open the “Sharing” tab on ABCTracker’s home screen

    Image RemovedImage Added

  2. Click “Process-level”

    Image RemovedImage Added

Invite a user to view a single process

  1. Select process from list entitled “Share a Process” and click “Share with User”

    Image RemovedImage Added

  2. Enter user’s ABCTracker account name and press green checkmark to confirm

Image RemovedImage AddedImage RemovedImage AddedImage RemovedImage Added

Remove process-level sharing

  1. Select name of process that has process-level sharing enabled

    Image RemovedImage Added

  2. Select name of user and click “Revoke Sharing”

    Image RemovedImage Added

  3. Confirm request to revoke sharing

    Image RemovedImage Added

Type 2: User Sharing

...

  1. Open the “Sharing” tab on ABCTracker’s home screen

    Image RemovedImage Added

  2. Click “User-level”

    Image RemovedImage Added

Invite a user to view your processes

  1. Select “Add User”

    Image RemovedImage Added

  2. Enter user’s ABCTracker account name and press green checkmark to confirm

Image RemovedImage AddedImage RemovedImage AddedImage RemovedImage Added

3. Confirm that user is listed on User-level sharing page

...

  1. After select name of user, a “Remove User” button will appear

    Image RemovedImage Added

  2. Confirm request to remove user

    Image RemovedImage Added

Type 3: Group Sharing

...

  1. Open the “Sharing” tab on ABCTracker’s home screen

    Image RemovedImage Added

  2. Click “Group-level” (will be selected by default)

    Image RemovedImage Added

Create a new group

  1. Click on “Create Group”

    Image RemovedImage Added

  2. Enter name of new group and click green checkmark

    Image RemovedImage Added

  3. Confirm request to create new group when prompted

    Image RemovedImage Added

Invite user to a group

  1. Select name of existing group and click “Invite User To Group”

    Image RemovedImage Added

  2. Enter name of user to invite and click green checkmark

    Image RemovedImage Added
  3. Confirm invitation of user to group

    Image Removed

Accept an invitation to a group

David is finishing these group-related KB images today…Tuesday, June 9.

Remove user from group

Delete an invitation to a group

...

  1. Image Added