How to Run Tracking
Once Object Marks have finished saving, a "Run Tracking" button will appear:
After clicking "Run Tracking," you can close ABC Tracker and tracking will still continue on the server.
Additionally, you can re-open ABC Tracker from any computer to check on the status of your tracking.
How to Perform Other Tasks while Tracking is Running
At any time, the "Home" button can be clicked and other tasks can be performed using ABC Tracker (such as creating a new process or performing corrections). Re-clicking the home button and re-loading the current process will return to the progress page.